REGION IV TMEA OFFICERS 2023-2024

President - Arnie Lawson - Texas HS, Texarkana

Vice-President – Rebecca Hildreth – North Lamar HS

Secretary – Mark Perry, Pine Tree HS, Longview

Band Chair - John Loanzon - Pine Tree HS

MS Band Chair - Kevin Sutton, Pleasant Grove MS, Texarkana

Choral Chair - Elizabeth Cole, Sulphur Springs HS

MS Vocal Chair - Josh Miles - Mt. Pleasant MS

Small School Vocal Chair - Sherry Pickering - Liberty Elyau HS

ATSSB Region Chair – Jay Sutton, Pleasant Grove HS

TMEA Jazz Chair Coordinator - John Loanzon, Pine Tree HS

College Chair - Ashley Holder - ETBU, Marshall

Elementary Chair – Rome Smith – Ore City ISD

Orchestra Chair – Lisa Lininger – Legacy HS, Tyler

MS Orchestra Chair - Richard Leppert, Kilgore MS